femesence
femesence: the podcast
equal amounts of grace + strength
2
0:00
-40:10

equal amounts of grace + strength

and the efforts of finding balance within all the cycles in our lives
2

When we can understand that it’s always going to change and that we’re never gonna arrive, it makes it much easier to be right here.

Balance, and finding some, has been in my face since my trip home to the states in July. Here I am arriving into September impressed with just how much yin my body was calling for after a month full of yang.

This note will dive into understanding these energies of yin and yang and how we can work with these principles in our own lives. I’ll talk about the cycle of creation and how thats reflected in our infradian rhythm as women. I’m sharing a lot from this book, The Web Has No Weaver. Click on the title to see it in amazon!

Oh and have a journal nearby for the end!
xx Madison

Discussion about this podcast

femesence
femesence: the podcast
by madison kaye-ann